**********

**********

Watch The Trailer

Monday, June 20, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

So you want to be a farmer!

GROW! Deluxe DVD Extra #3: So You Wanna Be A Farmer.

Available only on the DVD!

Friday, April 1, 2016

GROW! On Instagram!

Screen grabs from the movie, portraits of the farmers, production stills, behind the scenes now on Instagram















instagram.com/growmovie/

Friday, March 11, 2016

5 YEARS!

It's been five years since GROW! premiered at the 2011 Georgia Organics Conference in Savannah Georgia on March 11th.
Thanks to everyone who helped make this film possible through their support and brief in the movement.
Special thanks to the farmers who shared their stories with the rest of the world.


























Relive the fun of the red carpet premiere!

Friday, March 4, 2016

Monday, November 23, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Take care of your tools

Before you put away the shovels and hoes, it's a good idea to clean, sharpen, and remember that without them, farming would be harder than it already is.

Here's Scott to offer some tips...

Friday, September 11, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

GROW! Goes to Australia

8 Sept 2015 NSW Australia




























Young Beginning Farmers!

Friday, August 28, 2015

"I can whine up a storm some days...

... but I know I still love it and I'm excited to get up every day and go to work."


Friday, August 14, 2015

Morning

























"There's a resurgence of people interested in getting back on the land and growing something, doing something, producing something." Wes Swancy, Riverview Farms


Saturday, August 1, 2015

Jenny in the morning








Jenny Jackson
JennyJack Sun Farm
Pine Mt
Harris Co
GA

 

free hit counting
Web Counter