**********

**********

Watch The Trailer

Thursday, September 3, 2015

GROW! Goes to Australia

8 Sept 2015 NSW Australia




























Young Beginning Farmers!

Friday, August 28, 2015

"I can whine up a storm some days...

... but I know I still love it and I'm excited to get up every day and go to work."


Friday, August 14, 2015

Morning

























"There's a resurgence of people interested in getting back on the land and growing something, doing something, producing something." Wes Swancy, Riverview Farms


Saturday, August 1, 2015

Jenny in the morning








Jenny Jackson
JennyJack Sun Farm
Pine Mt
Harris Co
GA

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Farm Hack!

It's tomato season and they are reaching for the sky.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Only on the GROW! Deluxe DVD!

That's right- Bonus features: "Behind The Scenes"- "Backstories"- "Learning to Farm"- "Filmmaker Interview"- (conducted by Paige Witherington of Serenbe Farm) plus more Extras like "So You Wanna Be A Farmer" and "Little Country Giants music video: I THINK OF YOU."

Here's a sneak peek at "So You Wanna Be A Farmer"




Go to the GROW! Store

Thursday, May 21, 2015

GROW! Young Farmers







Support organic farms and farmers- buy organic- unless you don't think what you eat affects your health.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Mobile Responsive!

Oh yeah! growmovie.net has had some updating and streamlining and has been made "mobile responsive."
Thx Robb at visual23.com for making it sweeter.


Saturday, May 2, 2015

Saturday at the Farmers Market













Freedom Farmers Market
Carter Center
Atlanta GA
05/02/2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

GROW! in Davenport Iowa!

Quad Cities Food Hub presents GROW!
Sunday May 3, 2015 at 5PM



Go to: qcfoodhub.com

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Well hey!

Sorry y'all- GROW! web site being upgraded- 
but here is the link to stream young farmers online around the world> GROW! page




Wednesday, March 11, 2015

It was four years ago...

GROW! Premieres at Georgia Organics Conference

























What started as a little documentary film about some young Georgia farmers that we thought would be of limited interest to other Georgians, maybe... caught fire and continues to ignite interest around the world.  The dedicated individuals in GROW! are inspiring others to take up the cause, pick up shovels and hoes and grow food for their communities.

Thank you Georgia Organics, Whole Foods Market, Coastal Organic Growers and everyone who contributed to our Kickstarter campaign, attended fundraising events, made anonymous donations, slipped envelopes into our pockets, and helped us make this film a reality.

A special thank you to the farmers for giving so much of their very valuable time. This is your movie.



Blast from the past- a return to then: On The Red Carpet

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

New Beginnings...

with Spring just around the next bend... we hope.


Thursday, February 26, 2015

GROW! at MOSES 2015!

Pack your plaid! 
Young farmers go to MOSES 2015 Organic Farming Conference in La Crosse Wisconsin. Multiple screenings Thursday, Friday and Saturday, Feb 26, 27 and 28.


 

free hit counting
Web Counter